CNN announces HUNDREDS of layoffs right before Christmas

Ski

May 29, 2001

Hotshoe

Feb 15, 2012
I bet you throw away your toys after a few days. Christmas is for losers.
Can you dig a bigger hole? Ya know, I don't give a sh&t whether you believe in Christmas, Christianity, or gay marriage.

Furthermore, unlike the ignorant and hateful fool you are, I never suppress people's words or their beliefs. I never degrade them in their life choices. You? It's what you and many Dems do.

BW Lion

Apr 9, 2020
I think it was you who never answered what you do for a living. ??? You're definitely not
a comedy writer.
If you could be bothered to search the board archives you would easily learn what I do for a living.

It isn’t NASA science 🙄

Catch50

Feb 5, 2003
If you could be bothered to search the board archives you would easily learn what I do for a living.

It isn’t NASA science 🙄
Look through 10 trillion posts? Instead you could just say it. But your type is much about wasting time.

Catch50

Feb 5, 2003
Can you dig a bigger hole? Ya know, I don't give a sh&t whether you believe in Christmas, Christianity, or gay marriage.

Furthermore, unlike the ignorant and hateful fool you are, I never suppress people's words or their beliefs. I never degrade them in their life choices. You? It's what you and many Dems do.
And I don't mind a bit rubbing all your childishness in your faces. You may not suppress what people say but lately every post of yours has a major insult. You are an extremely little man. And you have ZERO ability to think through an issue like space exploration. Think like an engineer you moron. Get your effing FIL to debate me here.

You're such a loser that somehow you injected the hiring of Matt Rhule at Nebraska into my HATRED for stupidity such as space exploration. Another of your world class stupid posts.